Parent Information

Monthly Calendar

Menu

2021 – 2022 Loving Arms Holiday Closure Schedule

  • Monday, January 3– Close in observance of New Year’s Day
  • Monday, February 21 — Closed for Staff In-Service Training
  • Friday, April 15 — Closed for Good Friday
  • Monday, April 18 — Closed for Staff In-Service Training
  • Monday, May 30 — Closed for Memorial Day
  • Monday, July 4 — Closed for Independence Day
  • Monday, September 5 — Closed for Labor Day
  • Thursday, November 24 — Closed for Thanksgiving Day
  • Friday, November 25 — Closed for Thanksgiving Break
  • Friday, December 23 — Closed for Christmas Eve
  • Monday, December 26 — Closed in observance of Christmas
  • Friday, December 30 — Closed in observance of New Year’s Eve
  • Monday, January 2 — Closed in observance of New Year’s Day

Helpful Forms for Parents