Parent Information

Monthly Calendar

Menu

2020/2021 Holiday Schedule

  • Monday, September 7–Labor Day
  • Thursday, November 26–Thanksgiving Holiday
  • Friday, November 27–Thanksgiving Holiday
  • Friday, December 11 –center closes at 5pm for Christmas Program
  • Thursday, December 24–Christmas Eve
  • Friday, December 25–Christmas Day
  • Thursday, December 31–New Years’ Eve
  • Friday, January 1–New Years’ Day
  • Monday, February 15–Presidents’ Day (LACCC IN-SERVICE Day)
  • Friday, April 2–Good Friday
  • Monday, May 31–Memorial Day
  • Monday, July 5–In Observance of Independence Day

Helpful Forms for Parents